News & Events

Ribbon Cutting February 18 2016-001We held our open house on February 18th.  It was great to see the turnout of a lot of members and others from the community.  Our building is truly something to be proud of.



 2018 Board of Directors

Augie Lanning  – Jim Hanson – Andrew Campbell –  Dallas Woock –  Pam Moeller  – Rachel Rowe –  Marsha Condon –  Chris Hanson –  Linda Mersch