Fort Dodge Family Credit Union’s Board of Director, Pam Moeller was awarded the Iowa Credit Union League’s Heritage Award for Volunteers at the Iowa Credit Union Convention.   The Award Ceremony was held in Dubuque on September 16, 2021.

Pam has been a Board member since February 2001.  She has served as the Audit Chairperson for most of her term.  

Pam is a dedicated Board member always ready to step in and help wherever needed.  

Congratulations Pam!   A well-deserved award!

2021 Board Members:

Augie Lanning – Pam Moeller – Linda Mersch – Andrew Campbell – Chris Hanson – Curt Lehman – Marsha Condon – Dallas Woock – Josette White

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *